Money Counters from Pecunia - Security and Reliability in Cash Handling

"Cash is king" and "Money has no smell" - say old known proverbs... But sometimes cash causes a lot of work. If you are successful in your business and if you have to spend plenty of time to count your money, we have got a couple of interesting solutions for you:

Pecunia offers machines to you - such as banknote counters, coin counters and counterfeit detectors. Pecunia covers the whole area of cash handling - thanks to various solutions out of our range of products for bill counting, coin counting, coin sorting and counterfeit detection. If you have to handle a lot of cash payments in your business, your cash counting machine will pay off in very short time. Counting machines work much more faster and more reliable than it it is possible by hand. Employees or cashiers can make mistakes - a bill counter or coin counter still works perfectly after a hard working day. Furthermore, banknote counters and coin counting machines count your cash in less time than humans are able to do (from 200 till 2,500 banknotes or coins per minute!).

Moreover, you have the possibility to order a counting machine in our Pecunia shop, that is able to check the authenticity of banknotes at the same time. We offer the appropriate cash counter - according to the individual needs of your business. Entry standard, e. g., ist the note counter PC 800. This entry product is applicable for many currencies and counts up to 1,000 bills per minute. However, this model does not yet have detection functions. If you prefer to buy a money checker, we recommend to you to choose one of our banknote counters with counterfeit detection (e. g. PC 800 E3, PC 900 SE3 or PC 900 WE3). These currency counters have got a triple counterfeit detection. They check three main security features on authentic banknotes during the counting procedure: ultraviolet (UV), magnetism (MG) and infrared (IR) security caracteristics.

If you often have to handle coin counting, too, Pecunia not only offers currency counters and currency checkers, but also special coin counting machines and coin sorting machines. These handy coin counters are very cheap with Pecunia and you can rely on them at any time. Dependant on the model, the coin counters count between 200 and 2,500 coins per minute. Some of these machines are coin sorters which means, that they are also able to sort the coins at the same time.

Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in one of our cash counting machines, bill counters, coin counters, coin sorters or note testers - we will be pleased to offer to you our whole service! We are convinced that you will find the proper machine according to your needs and wishes for your cash handling or counterfeit detection. Many satisfied customers already trust in our solutions for a more simple and more secure cash handling, money counting and protection against counterfeits.

Money processing systems by Pecunia
Money processing systems by PecuniaDirectly from the manufacturer

Our customers

News

Directly from the manufacturer

Directly from the manufacturer

Use the advantages and order directly from the manufacturer. Benefit from short delivery times, excellent after sales support, a reliable spare parts supply and our workshop.

ECB: successfully tested!

ECB: successfully tested!

Manufacturer of money processing equipment have the opportunity to test the integrated counterfeit detection of their devices at the European Central Bank. Results of the tested machines can be found at www.ecb.int.

Ready for the new Euro II series

Ready for the new Euro II series

Our assortment is ready for the new Euro banknotes. For all affected machines, please find an indication at the product page.

Update via USB-Stick | Currency update

3 years warranty

3 years warranty

As a manufacturer of money processing equipment, we are convinced of the quality and longevity of our products. Therefore we grant a guarantee of 3 years on all devices.

Security at Pecunia

Security at Pecunia

SECURITY is a top priority at Pecunia, so all data transfer connections are secured by us with an SSL encryption from GeoTrust. Click on the icon to learn more about our certification.
For most browsers you'll find a certificate display in the address line just next to the favorite icon. In addition, SSL encryption is always implemented via https in the browser.

We will be happy to advise you in all aspects!

We will be happy to advise you in all aspects!

You have some questions? We will gladly advise you, without obligation and free of charge. Call us! +49 (0) 71 64 / 800 69 11.

Our office hours: Mo. - Fr. 9:00 - 12:00 & 14:30 - 17:30

Fast delivery

Fast delivery

Order till 15:30 for delivery at the same day. Uncomplicated, fast and reliable!

Delivery to EU-Countries

Delivery to EU-Countries

For deliveries within the European Union, you have the possibility to enter a valid VAT-number to order VAT free.

Colour detection with sensor technology

Accurate measurement of the width and height by our certified measuring method.

Count mixed banknotes

Value recognition of banknotes

This machine determines the value of the banknote by detecting the colour and size of the banknote. The modern colour measurement method detect the colour of the banknote by means of a sophisticated sensor unit. Furthermore, the banknote is measured in height and width by means of a further developed light barrier technology.

The precise detection of the colour, height and width of the banknote serves to accurately recognize the value of the banknote.

Colour detection with sensor technology

The coding of the magnetic code is used in addition to determine the value.

Accurate measurement of the width and height by our certified measuring method.

Count mixed banknotes

Value recognition of banknotes

This device determines the value of the banknote by determining the colour, size and by reading the magnetic code (security thread in the center). The recognition of the colour of the banknote is realized by our sophisticated sensor unit. In addition, the banknote is measured in height and width by the further developed light barrier technology.

By a combination of the values of the magnetic codes, the dimensions and the colour, a high counting accuracy can be achieved.

Colour detection with sensor technology

The coding of the magnetic code is used in addition to determine the value.

The banknote is scanned with a duplex scanner, detected by image comparison and assigned.

Accurate measurement of the width and height by our certified measuring method.

Count mixed banknotes

Value recognition of banknotes

This device determines the value of the banknote by determining the colour, size and by reading the magnetic code (security thread in the center). The recognition of the colour of the banknote is realized by our sophisticated sensor unit. In addition, the banknote is measured in height and width by the further developed light barrier technology.

By a combination of the values of the magnetic codes, the dimensions and the colour, a high counting accuracy can be achieved.

Geldzählmaschinen Pecunia - Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit im Umgang mit Bargeld

"Bargeld lacht" und "Geld stinkt nicht" - sagen altbekannte Sprichwörter ... Doch leider macht Bargeld auch eine ganze Menge Arbeit. Wenn Sie also geschäftlich erfolgreich sind und stets sehr viel Zeit mit dem Geldzählen verbringen müssen, haben wir einige interessante Lösungen für Sie parat:

Pecunia bietet Ihnen Geräte wie eine Geldzählmaschine, Münzzähler und Geldscheinprüfer an. Dank diverser Lösungen aus dem Produktportfolio zur Banknotenzählung, Münzgeldzählung, Münzgeldsortierung und Banknotenechtheitsprüfung deckt Pecunia den kompletten Bereich des Bargeldhandlings ab. Wenn Sie nun in Ihrem Unternehmen häufig mit Bargeldzahlungen zu tun haben, wird sich eine Geldzählmaschine sehr schnell auszahlen. Zählmaschinen arbeiten sehr viel schneller und zuverlässiger als dies etwa von Hand möglich ist. Angestellten Kassierern und Kassenpersonal können Fehler unterlaufen - eine Geldzählmaschine verrichtet auch nach einem langen und anstrengenden Arbeitstag zuverlässig ihren Dienst. Außerdem zählen Notenzähler und Münzzähler Ihr Bargeld sehr viel schneller als dies ein Mensch kann (bei 200 bis 2.500 Banknoten bzw. Münzen pro Minute!).

Zudem können Sie bei Pecunia auch eine Geldzählmaschine bestellen, die gleichzeitig die Echtheit der Banknoten überprüft. Je nach Anspruch Ihres Unternehmens bietet Pecunia Ihnen die passende Geldzählmaschine an. So ist der Einsteiger in die Banknotenzählung unser Geldzähler PC 800. Diese Einsteiger-Geldzählmaschine ist für zahlreiche Währungen einsetzbar und zählt bis zu 1.000 Banknoten pro Minute. Allerdings ist bei dieser Geldzählmaschine kein Prüfgerät integriert. Sollten Sie einen Geldscheinprüfer kaufen wollen, so empfehlen wir Ihnen den Kauf einer Geldzählmaschine mit Echtheitsprüfung (z. B. PC 800 E3, PC 900 SE3 oder PC 900 WE3), denn diese Geldscheinzähler verfügen zusätzlich über eine dreifache Echtheitsprüfung. So werden während des Zählvorgangs der Geldzählmaschine alle Banknoten automatisch auf ihre Ultraviolett- (UV), Infrarot- (IR) und Magnetismus- (MG) Merkmale geprüft.

Wenn Sie zusätzlich häufig mit Münzzählung zu tun haben, raten wir Ihnen neben dem Kauf einer Geldzählmaschine auch dazu, eine separate Münzzählmaschine zu kaufen. Denn diese praktischen Münzzähler kaufen Sie bei uns besonders preiswert ein und können sich dabei absolut auf das Produkt verlassen. Die Münzzähler zählen je nach Produkt etwa 200 - 2.500 Münzen pro Minute und sortieren diese gleichzeitig. Wenn Sie sich für eine Geldzählmaschine oder einen Münzzähler interessieren, dann sprechen Sie uns einfach an – wir beraten Sie gerne! Sicherlich finden wir auch für Sie die passende Geldzählmaschine oder den passenden Geldscheinprüfer. Viele zufriedene Kunden vertrauen bereits seit Jahren auf unsere Lösungen zur automatisierten Geldzählung und Falschgelderkennung.

Auch interessant:

Geldbearbeitungssysteme von Pecunia
Geldbearbeitungssysteme von PecuniaDirekt vom Hersteller

Unsere Kunden

Neuigkeiten

Die neue Serie der Euro-Banknoten Banknotenzähler
Die neue Serie der Euro-Banknoten
27 April 2017 Seit 2013 wird eine zweite Serie Eurobanknoten, die „Europa-Serie“ sukzessiv in den Umlauf gebracht. Jüngst wurde, nach ... Mehr
Neue 50 Euro Banknoten zählen und prüfen Banknotenzähler
Neue 50 Euro Banknoten zählen und prüfen
01 March 2017 Im April 2017 sollen die 50 Euro Banknoten der Euro-II Serie in den Umlauf gebracht werden. Um Ihnen nun auch weiterhin ... Mehr
Direkt beim Hersteller!

Direkt beim Hersteller!

Nutzen Sie die Vorteile und bestellen direkt beim Hersteller. Profitieren Sie von kurzen Lieferzeiten, hervorragendem After Sales Support, einer zuverlässigen Ersatzteilversorgung und unserer Werkstatt.

EZB: erfolgreich getestet!

EZB: erfolgreich getestet!

Hersteller von Geräten zur Bargeldbearbeitung haben die Möglichkeit, Ihre Geräte bei der Europäischen Zentralbank auf die integrierte Echtheitsprüfung testen zu lassen. Ergebnisse der getesteten Maschinen können auf www.ecb.int nachgelesen werden.

Fit für die neue Euro II Serie

Fit für die neue Euro II Serie

Unser Sortiment ist fit für die neuen Eurobanknoten. Bei allen relevanten Maschinen finden Sie auf der Produktseite einen entsprechenden Hinweis.

Update per USB-Stick | Währungsaktualisierung

3 Jahre Garantie

3 Jahre Garantie

Als Hersteller von Geräten zur Bargeldbearbeitung sind wir von der Qualität und Langlebigkeit unserer Produkte überzeugt. Deshalb gewähren wir auf alle Geräte eine Garantie von 3 Jahren.

Sicherheit bei Pecunia

Sicherheit bei Pecunia

SICHERHEIT wird bei Pecunia groß geschrieben, daher werden alle Verbindungen, bei denen ein Datentransfer statt findet, von uns mit einer SSL-Verschlüsselung von GeoTrust gesichert. Klicken Sie auf das Symbol um mehr über unsere Zertifizierung zu erfahren.
Bei den meisten Browsern finden Sie in der Adresszeile eine Zertifikatanzeige, gleich neben dem Favoriten-Icon. Zudem wird eine SSL-Verschlüsselung im Browser immer über https realisiert.

Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir beraten Sie gerne, selbstverständlich unverbindlich und kostenlos. Rufen Sie uns an +49 (0) 71 64 / 800 69 11.

Unsere Bürozeiten: Mo. - Fr. 9:00 - 12:00 & 14:30 - 17:30

Schnelle Lieferung

Schnelle Lieferung

Bis 15:30 Uhr bestellt, heute noch verschickt. Unkompliziert, schnell und zuverlässig!

Lieferung ins EU-Ausland

Lieferung ins EU-Ausland

Bei Lieferungen innerhalb der Europäischen Union haben Sie die Möglichkeit unter Angabe einer gültigen Ust-IdNr. Mehrwertsteuerfrei zu bestellen.

Farberkennung durch modernste Sensorik

Präzise Vermessung der Note von Breite und Höhe durch unser zertifiziertes Messverfahren.

Gemischte Banknoten zählen

Werterkennung von Banknoten

Diese Maschine ermittelt den Wert der Banknote über das Ermitteln von Farbe und Größe der Banknote. Das moderne Farbmessverfahren erkennt mittels einer ausgeklügelten Sensoreinheit die Farbe der Banknote. Weiterhin wird die Banknote mittels einer weiterentwickelten Lichtschrankentechnik auf Höhe und Breite vermessen.

Das präzise Auslesen von Farbe, Höhe und Breite der Banknote dient zur genauen Werterkennung der Banknote.

Farberkennung durch modernste Sensorik

Die Codierung des Magnetcodes wird zusätzlich zur Wert- ermittlung verwendet.

Präzise Vermessung der Note von Breite und Höhe durch unser zertifiziertes Messverfahren.

Gemischte Banknoten zählen

Werterkennung von Banknoten

Dieses Gerät ermittelt den Wert der Banknote über das Ermitteln von Farbe, Größe und durch das Auslesen des Magnetcodes (Sicherheitsfaden mittig). Dabei erkennt die moderne Farbmessung der Banknote mittels ausgeklügelter Sensoreinheit die Farbe der Banknote. Außerdem wird die Note durch die weitentwickelte Lichtschrankentechnik auf Höhe und Breite vermessen.

Durch eine Kombination aus aus den Werten des Magnetcodes, der Maße und der Farbe kann eine hohe Zählgenauigkeit erzielt werden.

Farberkennung durch modernste Sensorik

Die Codierung des Magnetcodes wird zusätzlich zur Wert- ermittlung verwendet.

Die Banknote wird mit einem Duplexscanner eingescannt, per Bildvergleich überprüft und zugeordnet.

Präzise Vermessung der Note von Breite und Höhe durch unser zertifiziertes Messverfahren.

Gemischte Banknoten zählen

Werterkennung von Banknoten

Dieses Gerät ermittelt den Wert der Banknote über das Ermitteln von Farbe, Größe und durch das Auslesen des Magnetcodes (Sicherheitsfaden mittig). Dabei erkennt die moderne Farbmessung der Banknote mittels ausgeklügelter Sensoreinheit die Farbe der Banknote. Außerdem wird die Note durch die weitentwickelte Lichtschrankentechnik auf Höhe und Breite vermessen.

Durch eine Kombination aus aus den Werten des Magnetcodes, der Maße und der Farbe kann eine hohe Zählgenauigkeit erzielt werden.